Usage Guidelines
Architectural Review Committee
Board of Directors
Covenants and Governance
Important Phone Numbers
Location - Maps
New Residents
Property Management Company
  Gas Light Repair
  Mailbox Corner
  Trash Pickup
Upcoming Events

Clubhouse Rentals
BOD Meeting Minutes
Financial Information
EMBOD E-mail Notification


The Cobb County School District, located in north metro Atlanta, is the second-largest school system in Georgia serving a diverse population of more than 104,000 students in 110 schools.

Kemp Elementary, Lost Mountain Middle and Hillgrove High are located in Area 6. All schools in the CCSD are broken down into 6 areas. Each Area has its own Assistant Superintendent.

Kemp Elementary
865 Corner Rd.
Powder Springs, GA. 30127
Kemp Elementary School Website

Lost Mountain Middle School
700 Old Mountain Rd.
Kennesaw, GA. 30152
Lost Mountain Middle School Website

Hillgrove High School
4165 Luther Ward Road
Powder Springs 30127
Hillgrove High School Website


Last updated by RJS June 7, 2014